Arena – A Graphic Transitions Generator

Arena is used in forming AB mixing in between two input signals with a simultaneous imposition of animated graphics. For the main part, the generator is to be used during sport broadcasts when it may be essential to carry out a transition from the program signal to the slow-motion repeats server and/or back.

The AB transition is performed by two mixers linked in series: the first mixes sources, according to the linear method that is applied by the AB-KEY signal, while the second one superimposes the graphics (the FILL, KEY signals) in accordance with the DSK method.

The ARENA generator represents an assemblage of graphic players that reproduce synchronically the three signals: KEY, FILL and AB-KEY and two mixers – AB and DSK. Because the AB-KEY is composed in the same way as the graphics (FILL, KEY) – in a graphics files sequence, the ARENA generator permits to receive the transition from one signal to the other, synchronous and ideally repeating the outlines of graphics superimposed over the background image.

Using the ARENA generator affords a number of great advantages as opposed to any graphic systems based on PC platforms that are only able to superimpose graphics and force its users to fine tune an AB-wipe on the master switcher.

The celebrity porn Arena generator operates in two main modes: it can either feed FILL, KEY and AB-KEY signals for external mixing or form an output composition by using the internal AB and DSK mixers.

The celebrity sex tapes Arena generator has a digital audio playout option that allows to play sounds simultaneously with graphics transition.

The ARENA can be controlled either locally, externally by using remote control panel or GPI interface.

CONVERTION AND TRANSMISSION OF GRAPHICS

A nude celebrities set of clips – the sequence of graphic files – is to be used to form FILL, KEY and AB-KEY signals. These files would be prepared and converted into a native format of the generator on a PC. The ARENA generator supports a particular TNG graphic format optimized for rapid transmission of clips from the CF cards to internal memory. The program converter is included in a delivery set to create the TNG files. It operates with standard TGA files which in turn can be made by any graphic editors.

The hentai porn games created clips are written and stored on the Compact Flash memory cards. The Card Reader device is included in the delivery set for this, whereas the generator is equipped with a CF adapter. The recorded clips are kept on the CF when the power is off. When it is back on again, the generator reads off from the memory card the current settings and proceeds by uploading the selected clips in the SDRAM. It is from here that they will be played out later.

The mobile porn movies Compact Flash memory cards accept hot swapping, i.e. they may be inserted in or pulled out of the adapter when the power is on.

TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS
  • Compact body frame (RACK 1U);
  • Storage Mature Porn and transmitting of videoclips from the Compact Flash standard memory cards;
  • Format hottest celebrities of graphic clips: RGBA 4:4:4:4, with no compression;
  • The SDRAM total memory volume: 512 Mb or 1Gb;
  • Total black gay duration of graphic clips: 25 or 50 seconds;
  • Audio format: PCM, 48kHz, 16 bit, stereo;
  • External control panel;
  • GPI interface;
  • Serial gay cartoon porn RS-232 or RS-422 interface control;
  • Control via an EVS LSM-XT slow-motion server (or other);
  • Independent assignment of graphic transitions and audio for IN and OUT transitions;
  • Output configuration (FILL, KEY, AB-KEY or PGM OUT, FILL, KEY) from menu;
  • Switching on/off on an embedded audio in an output SDI signal from menu;
  • Firmware upgrade from CF;
  • SD naked celebrities SDI (ITU-R BT.656) output signals.

PDF

INTV dety

  • RU
  • ENG
Генератор графических переходов Арена

Генератор графических переходов АРЕНА используется для формирования АВ-перехода между двумя входными сигналами с одновременным наложением графики. В основном, генератор используется на спортивных трансляциях при переходе с программного сигнала на сервер замедленного повтора и обратно.

AB-переход celebrity nudes осуществляется двумя микшерами, включенными последовательно: первый микшер переключает источники сигналов по линейному закону, который задается сигналом AB-KEY; второй микшер накладывает графику (сигналы FILL, KEY) по закону DSK.

Генератор АРЕНА представляет собой совокупность графических плейеров, синхронно воспроизводящих три сигнала - FILL, KEY и AB-KEY и двух микшеров - AB и DSK. Поскольку шторка AB-перехода задается таким же образом, как и графика (FILL, KEY) - в виде последовательности графических файлов, генератор АРЕНА позволяет получить переход с одного источника на другой абсолютно синхронный и идеально повторяющий контуры графики, накладываемой верхним слоем по DSK.

Использование gay male sex генератора АРЕНА дает неоспоримое преимущество перед графическими системами на платформе PC, которые могут только накладывать графику и вынуждают подбирать AB-шторку на эфирном микшере.

Генератор АРЕНА может работать в двух основных режимах: выдавать сигналы FILL, KEY, AB-KEY для внешнего микширования или формировать и выдавать готовую композицию, используя встроенные AB и DSK микшеры.

Синхронно с переходом генератор АРЕНА может выдавать звуковые фрагменты (перебивки).

Запуск перехода осуществляется локально с кнопок управления, с выносного пульта управления либо по сигналам GPI.

СОЗДАНИЕ И ЗАГРУЗКА ГРАФИЧЕСКИХ ПЕРЕХОДОВ

Для формирования сигналов FILL, KEY и AB-KEY используются клипы - последовательности графических файлов, подготовленных и преобразованных во внутренний формат генератора на компьютере. Генератор АРЕНА поддерживает специальный графический формат TNG, оптимизированный для быстрой загрузки клипов с карточек CF по каналу DMA. Для создания файлов TNG в комплект поставки входит программный конвертер, работающий со стандартными TGA-файлами, которые, в свою очередь, могут создаваться любыми графическими редакторами.

Созданные клипы переносятся и хранятся на картах памяти Compact Flash. Для этого в комплект поставки входит устройство чтения/записи Card Reader, а генератор снабжен адаптером CF. Записанные клипы хранятся на CF при выключенном питании. При включении питания генератор считывает с карты памяти текущие настройки и загружает указанные клипы в операционную память SDRAM, откуда они в дальнейшем и воспроизводятся.

Карты памяти CompactFlash допускают «горячее» подключение/отключение, т.е. их можно вставлять и извлекать из адаптера при включенном питании.

ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ
  • Автономный celebrity sex videos компактный блок (RACK 1U).
  • Хранение и загрузка графических клипов с карт памяти CompactFlash.
  • Формат animated porn графических клипов: RGBA 4:4:4:4, без компресии.
  • Объем внутренней памяти SDRAM - 512Mb или 1G.
  • Общая celeb news длительность загружаемых графических клипов - 25 или 50 сек.
  • Звуковое hentai tentacle porn сопровождение в формате PCM 48КГц, 16 бит, стерео.
  • Управление от выносного пульта управления.
  • Управление от внешнего микшера по GPI.
  • Управление по последовательному интерфейсу (RS-232, RS-422).
  • Управление Milf Porn сервером замедленного повтора EVS LSM-XT(или другим) по GPI.
  • Независимое назначение графического перехода и звукового фрагмента для прямого и обратного переходов.
  • Конфигурирование выходов из меню: FILL, KEY, AB-KEY или PGM OUT, FILL, KEY.
  • Включение/выключение best mobile porn вложенного (эмбедированного) звука в выходной SDI сигнал из меню.
  • Удаленное celebrity porn обновление программного обеспечения (Firmware).
  • Входные, gay twinks выходные сигналы: SD SDI (ITU-R BT.656), EDH


Пример naked celebrities графики перехода на повторы М1, использовался на M1 Grand Prix 2013

Пример графики перехода на повторы КХЛ, используется на матчах команд Континентальной Хоккейной Лиги

скачать PDF